Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Cellular & Molecular Research Center Members
- Central elements are including:
A) The supreme council
B) Head of department

- Members of the supreme council of the research center are including:
1. Head of the University of Medical Sciences and Health Services
2. Research deputy of University of Medical Sciences and Health Services
3. Deputy of health affairs of University of Medical Sciences and health services
4. Head of department
5. Three members of scientific staffs proposed by the head of center and confirmed by the head of the university

Head of research center duties:
Head of the research center is the highest authority of the center and will act the responsibilities and duties on legal regulations and decisions of the Supreme Council.

Members of the center:
Center has two types of members as follows:
A) Link members: The full-time faculty staffs and experts of the center.
B) Dependent members: The faculty staffs of other groups of University of Medical Sciences or other universities and institutions of higher education.

Head of Research Center:
Keihan Ghatreh-Samani,
Ph.D. of Clinical Biochimistry

Research Center Staffs
Mohammad Rahimi-Madiseh: Deputy Director of the Institute 
Payam Ghasemi-Dehkordi: Director of the Institute and Researcher
Marziyeh Abolhasani: Lab technician
Sedigheh Kazemi: Lab technician
Fatemeh Heibati: Lab technician
Shahrbanou Parchami-Barjouei: Lab technician
Science Committee
Board of Founders:
Keihan Ghatreh-Samani, Associated Professor of Clinical Biochemistry
Effat Farrokhi, Assistance Professor of Molecular Medicine
Ebrahim Saedi-Dezaki, Associated Professor of Medical Parasitology
Mohammad-Saeid Jami, Assistant Professor of Biotechnology
Abolfazl Gholipour, Assistance Professor of Bacteriology

Supreme Council:
Prof. Morteza Hashemzadeh-Chaleshtori, Prof. Mahmoud Rafieian, Prof. Hedayatollah Shirzad, Dr. Abdolmajid Fadaei, Dr. Seyed Kamal Solati, Dr. Keihan Ghatreh-Samani

Research Council:
Prof. Hedayatollah Shirzad, Prof. Morteza Hashemzadeh-Chaleshtori, Dr. Kourosh Manouchehri Naeini, Dr. Soraya Ghasemi, Dr. Abolfazl Khoshdel, Dr. Keihan Ghatreh-Samani, Dr. Maryam Anjomshoa, Dr. Hossein Teimori, Dr. Effat Farokhi, Dr. Seyed Abbas Mirzaei, Dr. Fatemeh Elahian, Dr. Morteza Dehghan, Dr. Mohammad-Saeid Jami, Dr. Abolfazl Gholipour, Dr. Masoud Hafizi, Dr. Masoud Amiri
Copyright © 2014 S.K.U.M.S - All rights reserved
Powered by DorsaPortal